Destiny Discover

Board of Trustees – Communications

Board Meeting Highlights

"Board Meeting Highlights" is a monthly summary of the reports presented to the Board of Trustees at the Committee of the Whole & Board Meetings, held on the 1st Tuesday of every month, and the Student Achievement & Well-Being Committee Meeting, held on the 3rd Tuesday of every month.
https://www.hwcdsb.ca/trusteemeetinghighli ...

Correspondence/Editorials

Letter to the Editor - Setting the record straight on Catholic schools
https://www.hwcdsb.ca/236338--Setting-the- ...


Mr. Mark Valvasori - Ward 1, 2 & 15

Mr. Mark Valvasori - Ward 1, 2 & 15

Schools:

- Canadian Martyrs
- Guardian Angels
- Our Lady of Mount Carmel
- St. Joseph
- St. Lawrence
- St. Thomas the Apostle
- St. Mary (Secondary)

valvasorimar@hwcdsb.ca
mvalvasori@hotmail.com
Home: 905-529-5980
Mr. Anthony Perri - Ward 3 & 4

Mr. Anthony Perri - Ward 3 & 4

Schools:

- Holy Name of Jesus
- St. Ann (Hamilton)
- St. Eugene / Saint Eugène
- St. John the Baptist
- St. Patrick
- Cathedral (High School)

perrito@hwcdsb.ca
Cell: 905-516-4342
Mr. Aldo D'Intino - Ward 5

Mr. Aldo D'Intino - Ward 5

Schools:

- St. Agnes
- St. David
- St. Luke
- Cardinal Newman (Secondary)

dintinoa@hwcdsb.ca
Home: 905-578-2135
Mr. Joseph Baiardo - Ward 6

Mr. Joseph Baiardo - Ward 6

Schools:

- St. Anthony Daniel
- St. Kateri Tekakwitha
- St. Margaret Mary
- St. Teresa of Calcutta

baiardoj@hwcdsb.ca
Home: 905-679-8285
Mr. Patrick J. Daly (Jr.)  - Ward 7

Mr. Patrick J. Daly (Jr.) - Ward 7

Schools:

- Blessed Sacrament
- Our Lady of Lourdes
- Sacred Heart of Jesus
- St. John Paul II
- St. Marguerite d’Youville
- St. Jean de Brébeuf (Secondary)

dalyp@hwcdsb.ca
T: 905-525-2930
Mr. John Valvasori - Ward 8 & 14

Mr. John Valvasori - Ward 8 & 14

Schools:

- Annunciation of Our Lord
- Corpus Christi
- Regina Mundi
- St. Michael
- St. Teresa of Avila
- St. Thérèse of Lisieux
- St. Vincent de Paul
- Sts. Peter and Paul
- St. Thomas More (Secondary)

Email: valvasorij@hwcdsb.ca
Home: 905-679-6523
Mr. Louis Agro - Ward 9 & 11

Mr. Louis Agro - Ward 9 & 11

Schools:

- Our Lady of the Assumption
- St. James the Apostle
- St. Mark
- St. Paul
- St. Matthew
- Bishop Ryan (Secondary)

Email: agrol@hwcdsb.ca
Home: 905-547-5481
Mrs. Mary Nardini - Ward 10

Mrs. Mary Nardini - Ward 10

Schools:

- Immaculate Heart of Mary
- Our Lady of Peace
- St. Clare of Assisi
- St. Gabriel
- St. Francis Xavier
- St. Martin of Tours

nardinim@hwcdsb.ca
Home: 905-664-6336
Mr. Phil Homerski - Ward 12 & 13

Mr. Phil Homerski - Ward 12 & 13

Schools:

- Holy Name of Mary
- Immaculate Conception
- St. Ann (Ancaster)
- St. Augustine
- St. Bernadette
- St. Joachim
- Bishop Tonnos (Secondary)

Email: homerskip@hwcdsb.ca
Cell: 905-689-3898

Alternate Contact

E. Rastelli
905 525-2930, ext. 2298
rastellie@hwcdsb.ca